Christmas Cone Tree Complete

Well I went out early this afternoon and grabbed a bunch more balls, and a star, to finish my tree.

IMG_7381

I’ll share that the back didn’t look too good, as I had weird spacing left … but I managed to get it mostly filled with balls.  Not that it really mattered all that much as the final step kind of hides all those gaps.

IMG_7384

The last thing to do to your cone tree is to fill all the gaps with garland.  I found this did wonders for my tree! It truly was the finishing touch!

IMG_7383

I don’t even think this, or any picture, can do my tree justice!  I am immensely proud of how it looks.  It is my first holiday decor up this year and I proudly displayed it on our piano!!

IMG_7394

One thought on “Christmas Cone Tree Complete

Leave a Reply

